Department of Electrical Engineering

The department offers 4-years, 8 semesters program of B.Sc. Electrical Engineering. The program has affiliation with UET Lahore for the award of degree at the completion of the program. PEC has endorsed its functioning through conformation/Reports. The department has 14 Engineering Laboratories fully functioning with latest State-of-Art equipment:

  1. Electric Circuit-II
  2. Electrical Workshop Practice
  3. Circuit Analysis and Design
  4. Semiconductor Devices
  5. Electrical Machines
  6. Microprocessor Systems
  7. Analog Electrical Circuits
  8. Digital Logic Design
  9. Instrumentation & Measurements
  10. Communication Systems
  11. Power Transmission & Distribution
  12. Power Electronic
  13. Digital System Design
  14. Control Systems