Department of Computer Sciences

The department offers 4-years, 8 semesters program of B.Sc Computer Science. The program has affiliation with UET Lahore for the award of degree at the completion of the program. The department has Fourteen (14) Engineering Laboratories fully functioning with latest State-of-Art equipments.

  1. Applied Physics
  2. Mechanics and Wave motions
  3. Fundamental Labs
  4. Computer Network
  5. Circuit Analysis
  6. Objective Oriental Design
  7. Digital Logic Design lab
  8. Data Structure and Algorithm
  9. Computer Organization and Assembly Language.
  10. Operating System
  11. Software Engineering
  12. O.O.A.D
  13. A.I
  14. Database system